Mr. Right

mr

On many occasions have I expressed a burning desire to spend the rest of my life with Anna Kendrick, as we bounce witticisms off each other and I contemplate her ethereal smile. But my reasons for liking this woman stretch further beyond that.
I admire her willingness to star in films of all shapes and sizes, be it the most expensive of blockbuster or an indie that was shot over a weekend. She possesses the rare ability to make a movie a tad more watchable just by stepping into the frame.

B-

Share your thoughts

