Room

Room-banner-poster

The praise plastered on the photo of the above poster is certainly quite effusive. Do I feel it is earned?
I live with a 5 year old boy and a 3 year old girl. I am a 25 year old guy whose last romantic relationship ended when my girlfriend suffered a miscarriage. I’ve known and carried resentments, and I understand the utter hopelessness that finds its way into Joy’s (Brie Larson) heart. And I also understand the hope that comes after, which this movie certainly left me with.

A-

Share your thoughts

